Mrs Isha (Code - TST-10223)

Teaching Details

English, (Class-XI-XII-Home-Tuition)

All-Subjects, (Spoken-English-Tuition)

English, (Language-Tuition)

Personal Details

Age: 30 years

Gender: Female

Area: Wagholi

Qualification: PGDBA (HR) from SCDL in year 2010, BCA from GNDU Amritsar

Tutoring Experience: Total work experience is of 10years with companies like Wipro, zensar technologies, serco, Seed Infotech.As a Personal coaching expert coaches every student based as per their grasping capability and customize training as per their training needs.

Tutoring Approach: What's so special about me is my ability to understand my student's needs and customize my training sessions as per their requirement.I am skilled at spoken English and Hindi with 2 years of relevant experience and a personality development trainer with 7 years of relevant experience.Along with that I conduct classes for IELTS, English language and grammar upto class 10th for both CBSE and ICSE boards. I have always been appreciated by my students for patience, activity based sessions which improves their self confidence and I also provide counselling to my students as and when required during the sessions. I strongly believe that if one has self confidence he can achieve great success and I help my students develop that. See you in class soon!! If there is some network issue while talking on the phone feel free to connect via email or skype and I will get back to you.Kindly mention your contact details as well as your requirement in the email.

Fees Expected: Negotiable